Staff & Administration

Yvette L. Campbell
President & CEO

Karen Hayden
Executive Assistant
khayden@hsanyc.org

Program Staff at HSA

Ronald K. Alexander
HSA Prep Director
ralexander@hsanyc.org

Christopher Keramidas
ARTScape Summer Camp &
Educational Outreach Director
ckeramidas@hsanyc.org

Aubrey Lynch II
Dance Director
alynch@hsanyc.org

Ana Ruiz-Castillo
Visual Arts Director
aruiz-castillo@hsanyc.org

Imani Wilson
Music Director
iwilson@hsanyc.org

HSA Staff

DeAngelo Blanchard
Bursar
dblanchard@hsanyc.org

Kim Chan
Development Director
kchan@hsanyc.org

Amadea Edwards
Director of Operations
aedwards@hsanyc.org

Al Grant
Security Supervisor
agrant@hsanyc.org

Erica Green
Development Manager
egreen@hsanyc.org

Gina Lee
Business Manager
glee@hsanyc.org

Meredith Lee
Institutional Giving Manager
mlee@hsanyc.org

Byron McCray
Brand Manager & Graphic Designer
bmccray@hsanyc.org

Melissa Skinner
Director of Sales & Marketing
mskinner@hsanyc.org

Bing Su
Comptroller
bsu@hsanyc.org

Cherri Nelle Thompson
Registration Assistant &
Program Director Assistant
cthompson@hsanyc.org

HSA NEWS

3.12.14
The Registration Office desk will close at 6pm this week, March 13 - 19.

2.13.14
Due to the weather and late announcement from NYC Public Schools that after-school programs are canceled, all HSA group classes and private lessons are now canceled today, February 13, and the administrative office will close at 6PM.

2.03.14
The HSA administrative office will close at 6 PM today.

01.24.14
SPRING 2014 Classes begin Saturday, January 25! There's still time to register!

1.22.14
HSA is open and operating with regular hours today!

01.21.14
Due to the expected severity of today's storm, all classes and private lessons are cancelled for today. The administration office will close close at 5pm today.

 

facebookyoutube twitter